Skip to content

Kiss Challenge

September 18, 2009

You’d think a ‘Keep it Simple, Sweetie’ challenge from Pals Paper Arts would be easy , right?  Nope, it took ages! I just couldn’t decide what to do.  I’m so used to multiple layers, ribbon and papers that the idea of ‘simple’ gave me stage fright:-) Anyway once I decided it only took 5 minutes to finish. So here it is…

Keep it simple challenge

Supplies: SU Polka Dot Punches & On Your Birthday stamps, SU dsp, SU Pink Pirouette cardstock, SU Rose Red ink.

Thanks for stopping by, hope you all enjoy the weekend.

hugs

Kirsty

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2009 5:04 pm

    This is so pretty, Kirsty! You did a great job with the challenge! I love the color combo and your simple design! Most of all, I love your paper ribbons made from DSP! So clever! I have the Polka Dot Punches set and you’ve inspired me to get it out again! Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. September 19, 2009 1:01 pm

    Very nice! Love the “ribbons!” I’ll have to try that sometime! Thanks for sharing!

  3. September 20, 2009 2:16 pm

    I love this card, Kirsty! The paper ribbons are the perfect coordinating touch! Thanks for playing @ PPA!

  4. September 21, 2009 11:47 pm

    On behalf of the Pals Paper Arts design team, thank you for playing @ PPA!

    Be sure to join us for our next challenge on Thursday, September 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

