Skip to content

Welcome

August 9, 2009

Welcome to Dark Arts, my little place to share my cards and creations.  I’m a wife and mum and part time web administrator who loves music, paper crafts and all things black! (now the name makes sense..yeah??)  Check back often as I hope to add more and more creations over time.

Kirsty

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 15, 2009 6:34 pm

    Kirsty, Don’t know about Dark Art – what about dark horse!!!!! You never told me you were starting a blog. Well done to you – I’ll add you to my favourites!! Karen W

Leave a Reply

